Directory

JamesBell_334x390.jpg


James Bell, B. Commerce (Accounting)

Leader - Tax Solutions Canada

Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3674 | E: jbell@taxsolutionscanada.com

rect2985 resized 600

Charlene Bergman

 

 Charlene Bergman, BA (Psychology)

 Leader - Executive Search

 Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3752 | E: cbergman@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

 

Ian Brenner, CPA, CAIan Brenner

Partner - Interim Management, Executive Search & Performance Improvement

Click here for Bio | T: 416-496-3666 | E: ibrenner@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Jonathan Cooperman

 

 Jonathan Cooperman, HBA, CPA, CA, CIRP, CSAR, CFI, LIT

 Partner and Leader - Fraud, Forensic & Asset Recovery

 Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3702 | E: jcooperman@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Barbara Cowper

 
 Barbara Cowper, CPA, CGA

 Senior Financial Analyst - Small Transaction Financing

 Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3760;| E: bcowper@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Peter Crawley

 

  Peter Crawley,  MBA, CPA, CA, CIRP, LIT

  Vice President - Insolvency & Restructuring

  Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3507 | E: pcrawley@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Martin Cyr



  Martin Cyr, CIRP, LIT

  Partner, Vancouver Office - Insolvency & Restructuring

  Click here for Bio | T: 604.449.3971 | E: mcyr@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

describe the image

  Paul Denton,  CA (NZ), CIRP, LIT

  Vice President - Insolvency & Restructuring

  Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3773 | E: pdenton@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

describe the image

 

 Alan Farber, CPA, CA, CIRP, LIT

 Joint Managing Partner - Insolvency & Restructuring 

 Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3700 | E: afarber@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Andy Fisher

 

 Andy Fisher, CIRP, LIT

 Partner - Small Business Restructuring

 Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3414 | E: afisher@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600


TalyFleishcer-tight-crop.jpg

Taly Fleischer, MBA

Director - Circle & Square

Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3751 | E: tfleischer@farberfinancial.com 

rect2985 resized 600

Eric Friedberg

 

Eric Friedberg, CMA, CPA

Financial Analyst - Small Transaction Financing

Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3078 | E: efriedberg@farberfinancial.com 

rect2985 resized 600

FelixGelt_334x390_Final.jpg 

 Felix M. Gelt

 Principal - Performance Improvement

 Click here for Bio | T: 647.796.6004 | E: fgelt@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

 ThomasGrieger_334x390.jpg
 Thomas Grieger

 Financing Advisor - Small Transaction Financing

 Click here for Bio | T: 647.796.6010 | E: tgrieger@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Taabish_Hasan_334x390.jpg

 


Taabish Hasan, BASc (Industrial Engineering)

Principal - Performance Improvement

Click here for Bio  | T: 416.496.3701 | E: thasan@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

John Hendriks Tight Crop HS for Mobile App

 

  John Hendriks, CPA, CA, CIRP, LIT

  Vice President - Insolvency & Restructuring

  Click here for Bio  | T: 416.496.3701 | E: jhendriks@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Adrian Isaacs

 

  Adrian Isaacs, CPA, CA, CIRP

  Managing Director - Small Transaction Financing

  Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3076 | E: aisaacs@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Manal_Khan

 

Manal Khan, BASc (Chemical Engineering)

Consultant - Performance Improvement

Click here for Bio | T: 416.525.2302 | E: mkhan@farberfinancial.comrect2985 resized 600

 Ilan Kibel Ilan Kibel, CPA, CA, CIRP, LIT

 Leader, Barrie Office - Insolvency & Restructuring

 Click here for Bio | T: 705.735.3328 or 416.496.3073 | E: ikibel@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Dennis Kish

 

  Dennis Kish, B.A., J.D., CIRP, LIT

  Leader, Durham Office - Insolvency & Restructuring

  Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3665 | E: dkish@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

  

   

   Karen Kimel, CPA, CA, CPA (IL), CIRP, LIT

   Vice President - Insolvency & Restructuring

   Click here for Bio | T: 647.796.6022 | E: kkimel@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Hylton Levy

 

  Hylton Levy, CPA, CA, CIRP, LIT

  Partner - Insolvency & Restructuring

  Click here for Bio  | T: 416.496.3070 | E: hlevy@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Gary Lifman

 

 

 Gary Lifman, CPA, CA, CIRP, LIT

 Joint Managing Partner - Insolvency & Restructuring 

 Click here for Bio  | T: 416-496-3703 | E: glifman@farberfinancial.com 

rect2985 resized 600

Noah Litwack

 

 Michael Litwack, JD

 Manager - Small Business Restructuring

 Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3087 | E: mlitwack@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Noah Litwack

 

 Noah Litwack, CIRP, LIT

 Manager - Small Business Restructuring

 Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3719 | E: nlitwack@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

 
 Lee-Roy Madzima

 Researcher - Executive Search

 Click here for Bio | T: 647.796.6005| E: lmadzima@farberfinancial.com rect2985 resized 600

Laura_Malakovski_web   
   Laura Malakovski, B.Eng.

   Research Consultant - Executive Search

   Click here for Bio  | T: 647.865.4473 | E: lmalakovski@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Leah_McGillivray

    Leah McGillivray Palko

    Senior Search Consultant - Executive Search

    Click here for Bio  | T: 416.496.3761 | E: lmcgillivray@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

DonMcDonald_334x390.jpg

 

 Don McDonald, MBA, CFA

 Chief Compliance Officer - Corporate Finance 

 Click here for Bio
 | T: 647.478.4299 |  E: dmcdonald@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Stuart Mitchell   

     Stuart Mitchell, CPA, CA, CIRP, LIT

     Senior Vice President - Insolvency & Restructuring

     Click here for Bio  | T: 416.496.3774 | E: smitchell@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

AnnaMontesano_334x390.jpg

   

     Anna Montesano

     Senior Search Consultant - Interim Management & Executive Search

     Click here for Bio  | T: 647.796.6003;| E: amontesano@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

 

Allan Nackan Tight Crop HS for Mobile App

Allan Nackan, CPA, CA, CIRP, LIT

Partner - Insolvency & Restructuring

Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3732 | E: anackan@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Michael_Pizzorno_334x390

 

rect2985 resized 600

Barry Pokroy


 Michael Pizzorno

 Principal - Performance Improvement

 Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3692 | E: mpizzorno@farberfinancial.com

  

  Barry Pokroy, MA Clinical Psychology

  Managing Director - Circle & Square

  Click here for Bio  | T: 416.496.3079 | E: bpokroy@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Dave Ponting

 

  David S. Ponting, CGA, CIRP, LIT

  Niagara & South Western Ontario - Insolvency & Restructuring

  Click here for Bio  | T: 905-641-5785 | E: dponting@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Blair Roblin

 

  Blair Roblin, LLB, MBA, CBV, CF

  Managing Director Corporate Finance, Transactions & Valuations

  Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3074 | E: broblin@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

AdamSilverHStiny

 

Adam W. Silver, M Econ

Leader - Performance Improvement

Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3734 | E: asilver@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Murray_Sholdice

 

Murray Sholdice, CPA, CGA, CIRP

Partner - Insolvency & Restructuring

Click here for Bio | T: 519.433.6703 | E: msholdice@farberfinancial.com

 

rect2985 resized 600

Rob Stelzer Tight Crop HS for Mobile App

 

   Robert A. Stelzer, CPA, CA, CIRP, LIT

   Vice President - Insolvency & Restructuring

   Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3500 | E: rstelzer@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Kevin Tennant Executive Search      Kevin Tennant

      Senior Search Consultant - Executive Search

      Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3085 | E: ktennant@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Nathan Treitel

 

   Nathan Treitel, MBA, CBV

   Vice President Corporate Finance, Transactions  & Valuations

   Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.3068 | E: ntreitel@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Farber-Financial-Partner-2_-_Melanie.jpg

 

  Melanie Wengle, B.A., LL.B., CIRP, LIT

  Partner - Insolvency & Restructuring

  Click for Bio | 416.496.3707 | mwengle@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Graeme Whitehead

 

   Graeme Whitehead, CIRP, LIT

   Partner - Niagara & South Western Ontario - Insolvency & Restructuring

   Click here for Bio | T: 416.496.4486 | E: gwhitehead@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

Jane Woo Tight Crop HS for Mobile App

 

   Jane Woo, CIRP, LIT 

   Leader - Asian Practice  |  Partner -  Insolvency & Restructuring

    Click here for Bio  | Ontario: 416.496.3502  |  British Columbia: 778-371-2931

                         E: jwoo@farberfinancial.com

rect2985 resized 600

CyldeYorke_334x390.jpg

   Clyde Yorke, CPA, CMA, CIRP (rt), LIT

   Consultant, Simcoe County & Northern Ontario - Insolvency & Restructuring

   Click here for Bio | T: 705.722.3133 | E: cyorke@farberfinancial.com